Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Bath County Schools - Sports Physicals
-
Bath County Middle School
Wed, May 29
Bath County Schools - Sports Physicals
-
Bath County Middle School
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
BCHS YSC - 2024 Golf Clinic
-
Eagle Trace Golf Course
Tue, Jun 4
BCHS YSC - 2024 Golf Clinic
-
Eagle Trace Golf Course
Wed, Jun 5
BCHS YSC - 2024 Golf Clinic
-
Eagle Trace Golf Course
Thu, Jun 6
BCHS YSC - 2024 Golf Clinic
-
Eagle Trace Golf Course
Fri, Jun 7
BCHS YSC - 2024 Golf Clinic
-
Eagle Trace Golf Course
Sat, Jun 8
Miss Bath Co Pageant
Bath County High School Auditorium
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
BCHS - YSC Breads, Spreads, and More event
-
Bath County High School
Wed, Jun 19
BCHS - YSC Breads, Spreads, and More event
-
Bath County High School
Bath County - Youth Football Camp
-
Bath County High School Football Field
Thu, Jun 20
BCHS - YSC Breads, Spreads, and More event
-
Bath County High School
Operation Unite - Shoot Hoops Not Drugs 2024
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Bath County - Youth Football Camp
-
Bath County High School Football Field
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Bath County Board of Education Special Called Working Session
-
Bath County High School Auditorium
Bath County Board of Education Meeting
Bath County High School Auditorium
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Athletic Event
  • District - Board of Education Meeting
  • District - Community Event
  • District - General Event
  • District - Holiday